Uta no Prince-sama – Maji LOVE 1000% – Quick First Impressions – 01

No comment.

OPI don’t know the title. Plus, this is so wrong in so many ways I can’t even explain.

I wish I could have the same expression as this girl when I watch this show.

Episode 1I don’t even know the episode title for Pete’s sake!

The Prince of Song, huh? This easily falls below blogging (or even watching!) priorities. I don’t really see anything fascinating about this show as I’ve seen this happen a lot of times where the “hot and uber-famous” men meet a girl that happens to be liked by all the guys (and possibly hated by the girls), and in the end couldn’t pick a guy because they’re too… handsome? Hot? Too many to handle?

However, the setting is also quite fascinating and really unusual. It’s like the school for talented people with only hot, famous, rich gentlemen around (at least being shown around). It gets more fictional and fictional by the second, and also gets weirder because some of them are supposed to be some “successor” of some huge company, and the lead character, a girl, just can’t recognize “any” of them because they live far from the city.

I don’t know what to say about this show. It’s most likely covered by other series, even better, like Ouran High School Host Club, only with just different kind of variations. I can’t say how much potential this has, almost nothing, already. Even the ending didn’t do any good to me. (Only two options: the most common, the twin-problem, or the most unusual thing I could imagine, a double personality issue.)

The cliché of this show – it’s like a whole new level of not being worthy to be watched.

I find it funny when these "hot" men get together.

EDAgain, I don’t know the title. Anyway, I find it terrible, not just the vocals.

My sister said he's the hottest one there is, only when Mamoru Miyano voices him.

Rating (Potential):
Only settles me with a 0.5 star. I don’t need “facts” to support that.

This entry was posted in Anime, Quick First Impressions, Uta no Prince-sama - Maji LOVE 1000%. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment