Claymore 113 – Mindboggling

I just found this the best part of the manga I could pick. It doesn't have that much meaning at all, but I do find this great for some reason.

Chapter 113 – “Brunt of Rebellion”

It’s been a long time since I actually continued reading Claymore, and it has gotten me more and more confused. I should’ve been reading this regularly, but I was too busy to even get a chance to read a manga chapter as short as this. Plus, with the excitement that kept me reading from the first chapter of Claymore, I couldn’t even bear to re-read it even if I knew I didn’t understand it that much. Up until now, I couldn’t even remember their names and faces. The faces are quite similar, so please accept my excuse on that. :P

The Organization still has a lot up on their sleeves. You’d easily think that they wouldn’t stand a chance anymore, but with these “three strongest” they have found, it would be no surprise that the ending is going to be quite a finale. Still, if we scratch our theories for the ending, the current situation we are going to handle right now is definitely one of the greatest.

We also got a point of view from one of the Claymore of the current generation. It wasn’t really something I’d expect. I thought Clare’s group was going to attack the organization head-on already, but it was still a great chapter to see how the new Claymores would perceive things on the battle against Miria. Apparently, the Phantom really outdid herself and attacked everyone easily, even against the single digits. However, it was more and more surprising that she didn’t hit any vital parts, and ends up killing no one. Realizing that they were still all alive, they attack him mercilessly and attack everything in their body.

Still, the current situation calls for it, what if this is connected with the 3 strongest of the physical deficiency? There was one with 127 wounds in her body but managed to survive because they couldn’t hit a single vital organ with the Claymores trying to attack almost blindly. It goes well together with Miria being that person, however, Miria appears and starts a revolt again. What does this mean?!

I thought Miria was being an idiot doing things all on her own again for some sort of reason, but it was unexpected that she actually came up with a plan to strike them down with some sort of revolt. I mean, the Claymores that were supposed to be sent to the Northern Mountains to ambush the other group were like together with Miria. I’m confused at the current situation and how it’s going! I’m really twisting my brain out to figure it, but I just can’t put my fingers to anything at all.

Rating: ★★★
Although short, it stays outstanding.

This entry was posted in Claymore, Manga. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment