Featured Wallpaper – Don’t be afraid to love

[AnimePaper]wallpapers_Deus-Machina-Demonbane_storm-and-fire(1.6)_1280x800_61597

Already noticed? Well, this is featured second to salute this paper for being my header. This is an SS-rated Anime Paper wallpaper created storm-and-fire entitled ”Don’t be afraid to love” from the anime Deus Machina Demonbane with currently 5145 downloads and 108 favorites.

I hesitantly used this as my desktop wallpaper. I kind of like to see “flaws” and I kind of noticed that the guy’s hand is “too” big. I can say it’s perfectly normal, but it really bugs me, despite how nearer his hand is to the view or how anatomically normal it maybe, it still really annoys me. There’s just something about that hand that really bugs me, almost to the utmost limit.

But wow, this lasted for weeks as my desktop wallpaper. I mean, really, it couldn’t even last longer than, say, 3 days as I frequently visit AnimePaper.net. I have to say, it’s the drama within this pic that temps me to keep it like this. I can feel something but not entirely love. In fact, I found it weird that it’s entitled “Don’t be afraid to love” when I see no reason how it fits well to this wallpaper. I could say it’s something about love, but hey, I guess it maybe just my interpretation and I might be just getting a little arrogant about it. But, ha, if I were to think that this is a motivational wallpaper, there would be like so many ozum comments from me with supposedly copy-pasted image and just a sentence in it – just if though.

Overall, this is a good wallpaper. Rated 8.5/10

This entry was posted in Featured Wallpapers, Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Featured Wallpaper – Don’t be afraid to love

Comment