What’s New? What I Forgot?

What’s new?

What I forgot?

Damn.

It’s been awhile since I’ve been active, and been into blogging. I don’t know if I can really keep up with this, just doing nothing but playing. I would want to make some changes some time soon but hey, a lazy person like me can’t even do that! Hell, I can’t even keep up with this posting.

What I’m going to do now is to clean things up. I’ll just up what’s going to be dropped from reviewing, and what’s new that’s to be brought up.

More after the jump… tables.


Dropped: Arranged alphabetically

Durarara!! (anime) Too lazy to review the last
episode with the final
impression
Kimi ni Todoke (anime) Reviewed this up to 9 episodes, deleted. Forgot and was too busy to review it by episode
Tsubasa RESERVoir CHRoNiCLE (manga) Too lazy to review the last volume with the final impression
AND MANY OTHERS. . . that are completely forgotten, sadly

To Review (Unsure): Arranged chronologically

GOSICK I’m going to start reading this anime in a marathon once this is finished. Then, review.
Fractale Same with GOSICK. Watch in a marathon, then, review.
Moshidora Completely unsure with this one. It aired but I’m too busy this week.
Yondemasuyo, Azazel-san. Aired, too busy. Don’t know what this is all about.
Gintama Aired, too busy. Don’t know what this is all about.
Kaiji: Hakairoku Hen Aired, too busy. Don’t know what this is all about.
SKET DANCE Aired, too busy. Don’t know what this is all about.
Hidan no Aria Aired, too busy. Don’t know what this is all about.
Denpa Onna to Seishun Otoko Aired, too busy. Don’t know what this is all about.
Ao no Exorcist Will air. This has been seen a lot on gg’s subs in Kimi ni Todoke. Looks kind of awesome and quality, too (and made me thought this was a movie!). Surely reviewed.
THE MONEY OF SOUL AND POSSIBILITY CONTROL Will air. From the English title perspective, looks fine and sounds awesome, so here I go! P.S. I have no idea what this is all about.
Ano Hi Mita Hana no Namae o Boku-tachi wa Mada Shiranai. Will air. Don’t know what this is all about, but with a long name, it could be awesome.

Post made on April 7, 2011. Read it as if you are on that very day.

This entry was posted in Blog, Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment