Spring 2011 Review

I’m not really in to these kind of “Spring 2011” things, but I guess I’d need to use it if I have a routine of making reviewing day after day.

Finally, I have made up my mind on what to review. It’s not much, but 6 is pretty enough to handle in a week, I guess. It wouldn’t take too long (unless the subs will be the ones that’ll take time). Tables after the jump . . .

Moshidora I really need to recheck on what this is about, and where I can get this.
DOG DAYS Definitely going to watch. Guaranteed review.
Steins;Gate Definitely going to watch. Second thoughts on reviewing.
Hidan no Aria Definitely going to watch. Guaranteed review.
Denpa Onna to Seishun Otoko Second thoughts on watching. Second thoughts on reviewing.
Dororon Enma-kun Meramera Definitely going to watch. Second thoughts on reviewing.
Ao no Exorcist Definitely going to watch. Guaranteed review! Been hoping to watch this show for a  while now!
C: The Money of Soul and Possibility Control Definitely going to watch. Second thoughts on reviewing.
Ano Hi Mita Hana no Namae o Boku-tachi wa Mada Shiranai Definitely going to watch. Second thoughts on reviewing.

Total of 9 anime

Definitely going to watch 7
Second thoughts on watching 1
??? watching 1
Guaranteed review 3
Second thoughts on reviewing 5
??? review 1
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous, Reviewing Schedule. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment