Featured Wallpaper – Be mine

[animepaper.net]wallpaper-art-anime-cavalier-of-the-abyss-be-mine-198890-calenda-1440x900-86e8dbb6

This is an S-rated Anime Paper wallpaper created by Calenda from the manga Cavalier of the Abyss with currently 1102 downloads and 31 favorites.

As the first featured wallpaper, I have chosen this specially because this is my first header – my first header that seemingly didn’t fit well with the “background”, err, perhaps the entire blog.

I used this as my wallpaper not too long before I made this as a header, and find it appealing for different reasons – not just those things, but how everything goes. The color looks gentle and gives a breezy feeling, the color of the hair makes everything dramatic, but not as great as how they are about to kiss – those eyes, those faces! It makes everything fit well together. This is definitely a good wallpaper, but not enough to last long as my desktop wallpaper. It easily gets boring and doesn’t seem to be entertaining, compared to before.

This entry was posted in Featured Wallpapers, Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment