HIGHSCHOOL OF THE DEAD – ED05 “Memories of the days gone”

http://www.megavideo.com/?v=E3VYPNW1
It seems like Megavideo doesn’t work on WordPress blogs.
Sorry for the inconvenience.

HIGHSCHOOL OF THE DEAD – Ending Theme Song #5: “Memories of the days gone” by Kurosaki Maon [Download]

A great song to finish something so… sexually exciting? Well, no surprise really. But it was kind of more erotic than I thought; really turned me on, hard.

So, to look at the song, itself, I’d say it’s pretty fine. What turns me down, really, is the repetitive feeling of the chorus. If this is just me, I’d say it’s because that the tune doesn’t really suit to my taste. Dramatic like the others, but not as dramatic as they were made to be. As I previously said, the chorus does turn me down, but having repeating this song for more than 10 times, I think I’m starting to feel a bit of drama within it.

This entry was posted in Anime, HIGHSCHOOL OF THE DEAD. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment